blogging gobbledygook and such

Some Blog For Your Fun

Check out the Typealyzer, which analyses your character based on your blog!

1

2

Not very accurate, I think, but well, that’s not the point of playing this sort of stuff, right?

On a more visual side, how about PhotoFunia?

sulz

Trés chic, non, to be wearing sulz’s lips all over? ;) I swear I saw a tube top with a pair of rainbow lips in Dorothy Perkins a few years ago… I didn’t get it because I was broke then. :(

And finally, SuperStickies!

superstickies

*

Oh wait, I did mean some fun for your blog, right??

Comments on: "Some Blog For Your Fun" (18)

  1. Love your link posts. I am going to post my results as a post.

    sulz: awesome! i want to see your typealyzer and which photofunia picture you chose! :)

  2. Love your lips

    say, do you twitter? or encourage stalking on facebook? not been stalking you enough i feel.

    ah, and the blog totally messed up the typealyzer one of my posts is that i am a ENFP, but the robot cant take hints so has put me down as a ISTP

    whatever that means
    :-)

    sulz: of course you do. ;) dear, i’m already following you on twitter under a different username. i lost the password to the sulz one. :( added you in fb. now you can stalk me all day…

    what’s an enfp or istp?? never mind, i’ll go type in your url myself and read the description.

  3. ISFP – The Artists
    “”[ISFP]
    The gentle and compassionate type. They are especially attuned their inner values and what other people need. They are not friends of many words and tend to take the worries of the world on their shoulders. They tend to follow the path of least resistance and have to look out not to be taken advantage of.

    They often prefer working quietly, behind the scene as a part of a team. They tend to value their friends and family above what they do for a living.””

    Hmmm, I think I disagree with every single sentence! My blog is not me, or vice versa. ;) That…dress! with your lips! Oh my! I’m sure your male readers are imagining you wearing this!

    sulz: i agree with the first two sentences. as for words, you’re rather chummy with them!

    haha, they’d be better off not imagining as i look nothing like gisele bundchen!

  4. [...] analysis?, anger, blog, brain, depression, esfp, fun, performer, sad, sulz, typealyzer Sulz posted this on bloggerdygook. Since it has been a while since I wrote something on this blog, and not wanting [...]

  5. As you can see, posted an entry thanks to you!
    And high five…we are the same – ESFP :)

    sulz: yay! :) *high-five*

  6. thebeadden said:

    Cool post, Sulz! Love the dress. :)

    I got ESFJ
    The social and opinionated type. They are especially attuned to the feelings of themselves and others. They tend to be very aware of the values of their peer-group and tend to see things as either right or wrong, good or bad. They tend to be traditional and value their friends and family the most.

    The Socializers are down-to-earth, practical people and very keen on making sure everyone is alright. This quality makes them enjoy social work places. Since they enjoy being and keeping things neat and tidy, they often also enjoy working in such environments.

    Don’t know about the neat and tidy part… :)

    sulz: thanks! hehe, of course. ;) i agree about the down-to-earth bit on your result! well, you’re a craftsmaker, so a little untidiness can be closed an eye on!

  7. Yay! Fun links!

    I’m ESFP too, apparently – yay! :)

    I can be a bit of a planner-aheader, so they got that part wrong, but nevermind.

    sulz: it’s been a while since my last, huh? i don’t even remember the last, lol. yeah, in quizzes and stuff like that, the right is always right and the wrong – just ignore! :lol:

  8. Oh, I love superstickies! :D
    Brilliant! :D

    sulz: hehe, thanks! :) yeah, i should use it regularly in my posts when i need to demand more comments or something. :mrgreen:

  9. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your Family. Check out my helpful guide for the holiday…thanks. It’s been a rough Year for many, I hope you enjoy it just as much.

    http://drcorner.wordpress.com/2008/11/26/a-happy-thanksgiving-to-all/

  10. You scare me. I have been playing with these lately.

    It drives me crazy not to know how the program says one is a type or another. I want to know the script, everything!

    It says my blog is an ISTP. I am a INTP. Almost.

    I really want to know how the script works!

    Anyway that’s a nice dress.

    I was thinking about making my next post with some stickers, so damn you. I told you, you scare me. I was playing with these… and then you post about it!

    sulz: you thought too much and sent all those vibes to me, i think! :lol: hehe, of course, it has my personal touch on it. ;)

  11. that was typically sulz :P
    besides i have missed on so many things…….have not yet voted for many posts of avante garde…..and have not been blogging for some time……….but thanks sulz i was thinking of a topic and the type anayzer is the solution ……should i reveal my analysis now or on my blog :P

    sulz: hehe, thanks. but am i not always sulz? ;) i’m not even sure when the avant garde bloggies are over actually. :P i think your blog could use a little activity – but don’t forget to send a trackback my way. :mrgreen:

  12. and could you tell me why all my comments are nowadays awaiting moderation ……..earlier it didnt happen like that !

    sulz: it’s not just you, i keep having comments in moderation these days from regular commenters too! :? something’s in the wp.com water…

  13. Yeah, the same thing is happening at my Blog for the last couple of months, and to my blogger friends’ blogs as well.

    It might be the WP Team getting ready for 2.7, but it can be a little annoying at times. Tomorrow (because of the holiday today), I’ll do the Typealyzer and let you know how it turned out. Thanks for sharing the info about it to us!

    sulz: you’re welcome. :)

  14. Amazing!! have to use all the links!

    sulz: great, please do! :D

  15. surely sulz. i have the results but i am not going to publish them before the end of this week. i am observing peace march against terrorism on my blog ( you must have heard about the blasts in mumbai, india ) and if possible i request you too to carry forward the torch marking our stand against terrorism .

    sulz: i understand and support your peace march. :)

  16. [...] Posted on November 30, 2008 by Reema I found this website link in Sulz’s post where I got to know my blog type. So the Typealyzer says my blog is of the following type [...]

  17. Yikes That chick in the picture looks like she needs to stop and eat once in a while. She looked anorexic. ;-)

    sulz: does she? that’s gisele bundchen, isn’t it? anyway, she looks very toned… photoshopped toned? :P

  18. bobgarson said:

    It looks really cool. Picjoke – funny photo effects is another great site with different templates and daily updated with a new effect.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

