blogging gobbledygook and such

Your mouth, holds more venom than the most potent poison of a fork-tongued snake.

Your heart, holds more iniquity than the most evil-spirited daemon.

The poem was written more than half a decade ago. It is amazing how it still rings true today.

Cruel twister of truth
Gleeful giver of lies
Motivator of my sins
Destroyer of my esteem
Sardonic of my achievements
Triumphant of my failures
Cause of my emotional tears
Reason of my material happiness
Thief of my youth
Provider of my grief
For you I live
By you I die.

Can you be any more I could ask for?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

