blogging gobbledygook and such

I feel so fucking fucking fucking guilty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s the first exam and already I manage to screw something up.

A classmate messaged me online yesterday asking to confirm the date, place and time for today’s exam.

I was having a headache and I was pms-ing.

Honestly, I didn’t bother to take her question seriously, thinking she will just ask someone else to confirm. I didn’t give her a good answer to her question.

Now she’s missed the exam and will have to graduate one year later.

Because of me!!!!

I really feel like it’s all my fault. If I had taken her seriously she wouldn’t have missed the exam.

This small part of me is insisting, “You can’t hold yourself responsible for HERSELF. She should know better when her exams are. There are plenty of ways to find out other than asking YOU.”

It’s not that I’m holding myself responsible for her responsibilities. It’s that I have had the ability to help her and I chose NOT TO, and that’s what kills me.

I wish I never went online yesterday night.

DAMN YOU FOR PUTTING THIS ON MY CONSCIENCE! I MUST HOLD YOU RESPONSIBLE FOR BEING IRRESPONSIBLE TO YOURSELF, AND BY THAT CAUSING ME GRIEF DURING AN IMPORTANT TIME WHEN I SHOULD BE FOCUSING ON MY STUDIES. INSTEAD, I AM BLOGGING MY FRUSTRATIONS HERE BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE ANY REAL FRIENDS TO TALK TO.

I ONLY HAVE STUPID FRIENDS LIKE YOU WHO MAKE ME FEEL SO FUCKING FUCKING FUCKING GUILTY!!!

Comments on: "Why do you have to do this to her?" (2)

  1. INSTEAD, I AM BLOGGING MY FRUSTRATIONS HERE BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE ANY REAL FRIENDS TO TALK TO.

    Dont worry about that, because i dont have any real friends like you too (if i have real friends, there’s no way for me to be in front of my computer every day) πŸ˜‰

    sulz: at least you learnt tons of techie stuff as a result of that. look what it’s made self become – a bumbling, self-absorbed mess. *sniff*

  2. There, there now! Even if you don’t have real friends out there in the world, at least you’ve got virtual friends like moi. Feel free to email me if you wanna chat or something —[email edited]

    Hope you’re feeling better today. Don’t feel bad, the greater fault is that of your friend’s, not yours, as she was supposed to be responsible and mature enough to know her own stuff. She cannot always depend on others to remind her of everything. Consider it an extra painful lesson for her.

    sulz: am feeling much, much better today actually! the powers of blogging! have also sent her an apologetic email to ease the guilt, hopefully she understands and won’t bear a grudge.

    hey, thanks a lot for that offer for support, appreciate that. πŸ™‚ edited the email add to your comment details so if ever next time am feeling so melodramatic again *rolls eyes*…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

