blogging gobbledygook and such

If you’re reading this, it means you’ve stumbled upon the hidden blog post!

To view pictures of sulz the blogger, please leave a comment below with your e-mail. The password and link will then be sent to your e-mail. For security purposes the password will be changed every two days, so if you left a comment on 1 October, the password will only be valid for 1 and 2 October. If you missed the deadline, no worries, just send another e-mail and will give you the latest password.

ps. If you didn’t get a password, it’s simply because sulz has chosen not to do so for her reasons. Please respect her decision.

Comments on: "" (19)

  1. found it 😉

    sulz: was it that simple to find? will send password and link soonish. 🙂

  2. lovelyloey said:

    YAY!
    You have my email. 🙂
    YAY!

    sulz: wah liow, found so fast. but it was deliberately easy anyway. 😉

  3. hey, i found it on my first try; which is a miracle for me. 🙂 nice game though.

    sulz: told ya it was easy! will send link and password soon. enjoy 😉

  4. It took me three tries! I’m not as smart as your other friends 😦 …But I’d still like to see the pictures if you deem me worthy 🙂

    sulz: three’s not bad! you gave 2 extra hits to self then, which is better! 😀

    well we may not have known each other very long, but think you’re trustworthy enough not to photostop them and place self’s head on naked bodies eh? 😉

  5. Thank you for the trust.
    Would never have thought of such a thing!!! …But now you’ve mentioned it… 😉

    sulz: nah, you wouldn’t! 😛

  6. So I must confess to being intrigued. This should give you my e-mail already right?
    Oddness.

    sulz: oddness? 🙂 e-mail sent.

  7. sis!

    don’t you ever do it to me again!

    i really needed to sleep in the afternoon – i usually don’t, but i was extra tired today. but how could i sleep before solving the mystery????

    then, i am not a good guesser, i didn’t guess it was THAT easy. so i clicked all the months in the archive until….you know.

    and then, right at the exact moment i was supposed to post the comment, my server was…poof………gone!

    and then even after all this i don’t know if i have made it. you do trust me, don’t you?

    but um, i looooooooooooved the idea. honestly! 😀
    luv ya!

    sulz: e-mail sent. happy now, girl? hmph! 😛

  8. Oddness is mostly because the idea intrigues me. I think it’s just because you so often refer to yourself as ‘self’ which always intrigued me. It seemed like an anonymysing thing (not a word), like how I tried to avoid gender specific pronouns when referring to myself to see if people could figure out whether I was male or female. The idea was to be gender neutral, but apparently everyone just assumed that it meant I was female.
    That in itself was really interesting.

    Anyway, yeah. I’m just intrigued…that’s all (sorry for ramble).

    sulz: haha, well, for what it’s worth, alabaster sounds very male to self. 😉

    don’t apologise for ramble, do it plenty by self too!

  9. I was simply browsing your archives when I found this post. Now I’ll have to find the original post telling people about the hidden post. It reverses your game quite neatly. 😀

    sulz: haha, you don’t have to, but it’s actually in the front page itself. 😉

  10. Okay, I am officially the worst guesser in the world. My first guess was Christmas. My next guess was New Year’s Day. Then September 11. Of course, WP didn’t even exist then, so that was pointless. After that D-Day, Easter, April Fool’s Day, and about five others. New Year’s Eve didn’t even cross my mind, not until I started going through your archives… and I almost had it on my second guess. 😆

    The comment should give you the email, right? I’m looking forward to seeing the comments. And hope it helped your stats! 😉

    sulz: you’re not, ish couldn’t find it (but sent him the e-mail nonetheless). 😛 thanks for hits, good stats for a sunday!

  11. Woo hoo!!!! I found the hidden post! I’m very excited to hopefully get to see you what you look like, Sulz.

    If you’d like, email me at [edited]

    I’ll reply and share photos of that adorable 3 year old chinese-american boy I told you about (my son).

    And yes, you are correct, Chinese women are beautiful – or so my wife has conditioned me to think/say. : )

    sulz: hey, don’t cha know putting your e-mail like that will invite spam? besides, that’s the e-mail you put in your profile, which will get whenever you leave a comment while you’re logged in. 🙂

    oh, love babies, would love to see your kid. but err, am not as beautiful as your wife lah am sure… am kinda normal-looking, that’s all. haha!

  12. i found it i found it i found it…
    diss, the investigator!

    sulz: wasn’t hard at all to find, was it? 😉

  13. Aha! Found it!

    A lot slower than everybody else, naturally.

    sulz: better late than never i always think! check your e-mail. 🙂

  14. Found it after your really obvious hints! 🙂

    sulz: haha! will send e-mail shortly. 🙂

  15. Woop woop, here I am! Yay!

    Suzy x

    sulz: wow, so you did! 😀 e-mailed!

  16. Miraculously found it!

    email me at: [edited]

    sulz: okay, will do! you shouldn’t put your e-mail out like that, otherwise you may be attacked with spam! i have your e-mail add anyway because it’s included along with your url whenever you leave a comment around wp.com. 🙂

  17. Yayyy! I found it at last! Mail me mail me

    sulz: mailed! i thought you had the password already, haha, that’s how bad i’ve lost count since the password was given away to so many people already!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

