blogging gobbledygook and such

What classic movie are you?

Considering have never entirely finished the book nor the movie, this is nice. Must go hunt for the book now.

d
What Classic Movie Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

You leh, what movie are you?

Comments on: "What classic movie are you?" (3)

  1. LMAO. I do not know if I should visit those sites anymore. The first site you posted told me I was a Jekyl and Hyde (probably true). This one today told me I was the movie Platoon. So I took the other test while I was there which told me as a leader I was Einstein. (LOL – I wish!) Though I do partially attempt to follow his advice on choosing clothes. Of course that test kind of conflicts with a test I took on another site that said I was the mad scientist Tessla. I guess it all goes back to that Jekyl and Hyde test, multiple personalities. I will probably start scaring myself when I look into the mirror. I guess I will go back to my kitchen and start mixing some more chemical. Hmm perhaps some black cherry soda mixed with some Pepsi. Yeah that sounds like something a good mad scientist with a split personality would create!

    sulz: all these little quizzes and tests are just pure mental marshmallows. but marshmallows are fun to eat, no? 🙂 it’s just cute to find out what celebrity or literary character or whatever miscallenous idea that we supposedly relate to.

  2. Apocalypse Now. Better go back to therapy ASAP!

    sulz: don’t waste your money on therapy; blogging is therapeutic and ego-boosting at the same time.

  3. Edseverripit said:

    Funny, I got the same result as Sulz; I never considered myself a romantic.

    sulz: well then, you must have a hidden romantic bone you don’t know about!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

