blogging gobbledygook and such

Three Things That Scare Me:
1. vomiting
2. suffering from pain & embarrassment while sick
3. death in the family

Three People Who Make Me Laugh:
1. Robin Williams
2. Dee
3. the babies

Three Things I Love:
1. reading
2. blogging
3. the idiot box

Three Things I Hate:
1. dust
2. traffic jams
3. papaya

Three Things I Don’t Understand:
1. discourse analysis
2. the existence of self
3. politics

Three Things On My Desk:
1. books
2. cds
3. computer stuff

Three Things I’m Doing Right Now:
1. this meme
2. waiting for tv show to start
3. listening to radio

Three Things I Want To Do Before I Die:
1. visit England, France and Italy
2. have sex
3. eat the most sinful chocolate dish ever

Three Things I Can Do:
1. read
2. write
3. listen

Three Things I Can’t Do:
1. change a flat tyre
2. techie stuff
3. reverse park

Three Things I Think You Should Listen To:
1. your heart
2. your head
3. loved ones’ advice

Three Things You Should Never Listen To:
1. people who want to bring you down
2. foolish things your heart tells you to do
3. bad music

Three Things I’d Like To Learn:
1. (some more) French
2. (some more) Italian
3. cooking

Three Favorite Foods:
1. brownies
2. pasta
3. soup

Three Shows I Watched As A Kid:
1. Jem & the Holograms
2. My Little Pony
3. Care Bears

Three Things I Regret:
1. the screwed-up relationships with certain people
2. letting that bitch use self
3. taking that stupid elective that compromised first semester’s GPA and missing out on scholarship

Want to read yours too, so come on, send in your wonderful pingbacks/trackbacks!

Comments on: "Is the number 3 your lucky number?" (6)

  1. lol…. “Three Things I (also) Want To Do Before I Die” is your number 2.

    sulz: you’re in kwai lou country, and they’re more liberal and open-minded there. go find a cute ang moh there. be, be aggressive assertive!

  2. […] Here’s a 3 Things meme, from Sulz.— […]

  3. I used to be really afraid of vomiting and no one else could understand it! Seriously, just the thought of it would have me break out into a cold sweat and feel very anxious. Thankfully I’ve gotten over it for the most part. That and I rarely get sick so it’s something I don’t have to deal w/ often.

    sulz: am still afraid of throwing up, so if something doesn’t taste right refuse to eat it. for the most part, have an uncanny sense to know when am going to be sick; most of the time, would just suffer the stomachache then force vomit to feel better quicker. *shiver*

  4. Good Things Come In 3, And So Do Bad Things, And Everything Else

    This is my version of a list that sulz created.
    Three things that scare me:

    Heights
    Clowns
    Failing

    Three people who make me laugh:

    My best friend
    My two year old nephew
    My brother

    Three things I love:

    Writing
    Reading
    Music [that was easy ]

    Thr…

  5. tempted to do so…but sked get STD and expensive. conversion rate also not cheap you know…unless of course, i can get a sponsor. 😛

    sulz: hello, what are condoms for then? sponsor for your sexual needs… you need sugar mommy, then. toyboy!

  6. everyone must love reading this

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

