blogging gobbledygook and such

Swiped off fracas.

z

Am going to heed advice of gif above and go shopping with Angel tomorrow! Have been down with fever and hacking cough the past couple of days, so blogging juice has hit an all-time low. Don’t worry, retail therapy perks up any sick oniomaniac like no other medicine!

Comments on: "Are your pages displaying fine?" (5)

  1. it IS an eyeopener… or more like something you know but refuse to accept… I think i’ll get out and play some basketball. and I’m swiping this from you as well…!

    sulz: good, sweat and swipe as you please! saw in your blog that you’re listening to john mayer. love the guy, even though he has somewhat bad taste in dating jessica simpson!

  2. Hi there! You can swipe stuff off fracas anytime sulz.. I’m just glad people enjoy all the nutty stuff I find. Passing stuff around is part of the fun!

    Gotta go give you hugs now.

    πŸ˜‰

    sulz: you have really funny stuff in your blog! like the bra section too. am drowning in hugs, but it’s a nice way to be! ((big bear hugs back))

  3. Wooha, you’re up to 400 now! I’d have left more but I thought people might start talking…. lol.

    sulz: think people already are, dear… πŸ˜›

  4. πŸ™‚ that’s so funny, maybe I should rest my eyes a bit, I was wondering why they’re burning… πŸ™‚

    sulz: what would you do without self to remind you, huh? πŸ˜‰ have been sleeping so much lately because of sickness, and it’s just wonderful! try it sometime you insomniac πŸ™‚

  5. yes I would be lost with out you…. I know … I hear from the non-insomniacs how restful sleep can be….. maybe I should go take some nyquil or something… πŸ™‚

    sulz: got all the sleep need through cough syrup. πŸ˜› surely a sleeping pill once in a blue moon won’t hurt an insomniac? though there’s the risk of being dependent on them… !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

