blogging gobbledygook and such

If you couldn’t give two hoots about the chocolate post directly below, maybe you’ll hoot with this “chocolate”.

shit_think.jpg

Yes, yes, am disgusting and uncouth and uncreative. A little toilet funny from self’s inbox.

Comments on: "Could your best thinking be harvested by your own “chocolate”?" (7)

  1. Hey,
    Cool blog. Visit mine at http://techappy.blogspot.com/ and if you like it, please link to me, and I will do the same for you!

    Thanks,

    Sean

  2. Haha I simply love that! And on top of being funny, it’s so darned true!

    sulz: imagine reciting that with a straight face at some poetry night in a bar… 10 bacardis for you!

  3. Haha, yea, you’ll need to apply all that Bacardi on my wounds after I recite that at some poetry night. Or maybe they’ll like it so much they’ll give me a job for writing shitty poetry, doesn’t really sound bad πŸ˜›

    sulz: what, you have alcohol instead of a blood system that you apply bacardi to your wounds? would that be fresh bacardi or out of the 47 have given you as punishment before?

    a job writing shitty poetry naturally has a shitty pay, you sure you want that? πŸ˜›

  4. Haha, I wish I could have alcohol running through my blood. That way I could have drunk women licking whenever I decide to bleed! Wicked isn’t it?

    And right now, I get no pay so even shitty pay sounds like heaven. You willing to employ me for posting useless comments so each of your posts has 40 comments? πŸ˜›

    sulz: don’t encourage self to be that desperate! am already so obsessed over stats as it is!

    (plus you’re doing a good job without the pay already… πŸ˜› )

  5. Haha, I know. Anyway, I need you to do a little something for me Sulz. You know about that engtech contest right? So I participated in that and you did too and the results were supposed to be out today. Unfortunately, they haven’t been declared yet and I’m going for a little holiday in a couple of hours and will be back only Sunday. So if I end up winning something and he requires me to leave a comment, please inform him that I wouldn’t be able to reply till Sunday. You might also wanna check out my latest post in this regard. Many thanks!

    sulz: sure, no problem. must say you’re one optimistic guy. self’s way would be to entirely ignore the results while am away, hoping that nonchalance would actually make self win – like sod’s law. okay, checking latest post now, you shameless blogigolo. πŸ˜›

  6. Haha! I’m participating first time, so the excitement is bound to be there. When I don’t end up winning anything for a couple of times, then I can be relaxed. And hell I desperately need t-shirts. Can’t really keep going around naked entire day πŸ˜›

    Love blogigolo btw πŸ˜€

    sulz: look at the crazy nut here, thought you’re away already! yea, am pretty nuts over t-shirts too. one of self’s dream is to open a t-shirt shop. just t-shirts.

  7. download bokep adik iparku

    download bokep serly ngentot

    download bokep niken penari srtiptis

    download bokep bispak jogja

    download bokep bispak surabaya

    download bokep mandi sambil ngentot

    download bokep cewek bandung my little angel

    download bokep SMA XXX

    download bokep sakitnya masih perawan

    download bokep cewek bandung

    download bokep memek SMA

    download bokep memek perawan berdarah

    download bokep my hot sister

    download bokep ngentot toket SMA

    download bokep tante nyepong kontol

    download bokep ngentot bispak bandung

    download bokep toket gede

    download bokep memek tante sofi

    download bokep memek merah adikku

    download bokep i love sex

    download bokep anak SMA

    download bokep bokep indonesia

    download bokep SPG seksi

    download bokep skandal sex

    download bokep pasangan selingkuh

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

