blogging gobbledygook and such

Got tagged by ish in perfect timing, as am still not very inspired to blog.

desktop

– Windows XP
– Cough Drop theme in Berry colour
– wallpaper from Microsoft Clip Art website
– preference of minimal icons on desktop

Tagging: lovelyloey (who musn’t disappoint sulz’s expectation of seeing something pink!), crazyasuka (to encourage her to blog some more), jan (who am suspecting loves this sort of stuff but am not totally sure), mj (because have done her a little favour so hopefully she will layan self back), and root (to add some male perspective – hehe).

Comments on: "How does your desktop look like?" (7)

  1. I thought you might not do it. And you’re the first one who did!

    I like your theme, pretty nifty. And the wallpaper is just so superb. I don’t know how to describe it but it is really great!

    Btw, just out of curiosity, what’s My IE2?

    sulz: would feel bad if don’t reply to someone’s tagging… so you know who to tag next time. πŸ˜‰ thank you, think it looks alright too! myie2 is another internet explorer browser… it had tabs long before firefox came about, so have a soft spot for it, heh.

  2. […] Published October 7th, 2007 Personal Sulz tagged me in this desktop meme, so I thought why not, since I recently changed my desktop […]

  3. Not as cool as my linux desktop(s). They really rock – all of them πŸ™‚

    sulz: don’t just say it – show it!

  4. Here’s Looking at You Kid

    If you like what you’re reading, please subscribe to the RSS feed. Well, this is the closest you’ll get to a picture of me. A picture of my desktop.

    I use Windows XP, it’s just the default Silver theme. I moved my task bar to the right…

  5. […] your desktop look like? Published October 12th, 2007 Positive , Technology Tagged by Sulz – even if Sulz didn’t “do the favour”, I’d still do this anyway […]

  6. Just put mine on my blog Sulz. Hope you are happy now πŸ™‚

    sulz: so happy! πŸ˜€ even though don’t get your club penguin-ish wallpaper, lol.

  7. sulz: the penguin is the Linux logo:)

    sulz: ah! one thing learnt for the day. πŸ˜‰

    and nice new avatar!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

