blogging gobbledygook and such

Virgilius Sade. πŸ˜‰ (sulz does it happily lah!)

  • Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.
  • Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.
  • Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
  • Let each person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog
    (surely you read this blog often enough to know you’re tagged! πŸ˜› )

1. sulz likes to put shoes on for babies. It’s like… an act of submission, yet at the same time you feel so needed.

2. sulz loves to cuddle and kiss babies. Even though they hate it most of the time! They’re just like these big fluffy balls of cuteness!

3. sulz finds arrogant, overconfident and self-absorbed guys an inexplicable attraction.

4. sulz finds it hard to confront people if she has issues with them. Instead, she gets passive-aggressive, which is much much worse sometimes!

5. sulz is almost always early for appointments and gets very anxious if she’s late. Even if she tries to leave late because she doesn’t want to be the first to reach somewhere, she would inevitably be first anyway.

6. sulz checks her blog obsessively. Very obsessively.

7. sulz likes to wear cleavage-revealing clothes, but hates getting stares for it.

Tag: lovelyloey (didn’t forget this time, hehe), ish, museditions (let’s get personal – just a bit πŸ˜‰ ) and cjwriter.

*

Via ellaella, help the hungry and enrich your vocabulary by playing freerice! For every correct answer you get in the multiple-choice vocab quiz, you donate 10 grains of rice. It’s also affiliated with one.org (see the banner on the blog, top right corner?), poverty.com and the United Nations World Food Program. Have just donated 1000+ grains of rice, heh. πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Who likes to give you blogging homework?" (11)

  1. lovelyloey said:

    I can just see that motherly instinct in you! And I’m (5) too.

    sulz: err, motherly? haha, forgot to add in there that have a bad habit of sometimes winding babies up till they cry. why? so that can cuddle and comfort them! :mrgreen:

    hehe, 5 is a given, seeing your latest post on it!

  2. Hi, sulz! Thanks for mentioning freerice – and I’ve got to check out one.org. It took me two sessions to top 1,000 grains, but I’m going to play every day.

    I’m waiting for one of my favorite words – steatopygous. I learned it from Paul Simon’s very old movie, One Trick Pony.

    Have a great weekend!

    sulz: no problem, it’s a good cause for everyone! do you know one.org was an initiative by bono u2? πŸ˜‰ currently have donated 2000 grains! am keeping the browser open the whole day so can continuously play throughout today!

    that’s one heck of a word! and likewise. πŸ™‚

  3. no7 doesn’t quite surprise me. i’ve seen many women wear revealing clothes and either put an air or act real bashful if people actually look. i wonder what the reason is for this reverse psychology! πŸ˜‰

    sulz: because the thing is when we picked the clothes, we weren’t thinking of wearing for anybody but ourselves. πŸ˜›

    nice to hear from you! πŸ˜‰

  4. […] on November 10th, 2007. …with those words, my dear blog buddy sulz has tagged me!Β  I’ve read on other blogs that some of you don’t like to be tagged.Β  […]

  5. Right, thanks. I will do that as soon as I get the time.

    What’s with the motherly instinct though? The last meme thing you did started with anal and ended with x-rated and now you love children! You’re scaring me Sulz πŸ˜›

    sulz: sure, take your time.

    haha, have always liked babies lah. babies over pets any day. having own kids is still an option though not a certain decision… first must find good sperm! :mrgreen:

  6. Thanks, sulz. I’ll do it for my post tomorrow. I like posting about random randomnesses, so this should be right up my alley. πŸ˜‰

    I’m with you for 5 and 6 as well. There’s nothing worse than getting to an appointment late, particularly with public transport… I always leave early and end up hiding behind a magazine for an hour. I’m always checking my blog and stats as well, but that’s part of the fun of blogging – and no-one has to know. πŸ˜€

    sulz: okay, givvus your weirdest facts yeah? πŸ˜‰ hey you’ve got public transport as an excuse… drive a car, and the reason am so freaking early? afraid of not getting parking but ironically when she arrives early there’s always a timely moment where a car is just getting out of the parking space and when she’s late… sigh!

    heh, now everybody knows though since have just told them. πŸ˜›

  7. Huzzah for Number Six! I am like that too, but I don’t admit it… much.

    sulz: hehe, you just did though! what’s wrong with us eh? πŸ˜‰

  8. lovelyloey said:

    Evil! Making babies cry just so you can cuddle them! (Haha!)

    sulz: see? motherly konon! :mrgreen:

  9. […] it was a nice surprise when sulz tagged me earlier. And this tag is fun because it’s 7 weird and random facts about me. sulz asked for […]

  10. […] we’re on the subject of food, I’ve found this on sulz’s blog who had it from ellaella’s […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

