blogging gobbledygook and such

Guest Post by Ish!

This post is highly recommended by sulz. Everybody should read it!!

10 Reasons Why Everyone Should Visit Bloggerdygook

Hello ladies and gentlemen, especially the ladies. I’m Ish, as you may know, or may not know. I’m Sulz’s son, or so we decided some days back. And since my mother is enjoying her holiday/work in Macau right now, I’m here taking over the duties. So, make yourselves comfortable. Have a Coke, and some other junk while you go ahead and read the 10 reasons why you must visit Bloggerdygook over and over and over again:-

1. The dresses. My mom wears wonderful dresses, you’ve got to agree. She’s got the best collection around on WordPress.com. In fact, it was she who inspired me to get the CSS Upgrade. I didn’t buy it myself obviously, someone gifted it to me. But still, the inspiration was Sulz. Otherwise I would’ve been using one of the regular things. I would also like to mention Uncle Juan here who’s been helping mom with her dresses lately.

2. The blogging projects. If you’re a Bloggerdygook reader, you must be knowing about Sulz’s amazing blogging projects. You’ll not find another blogger who takes so much pains to make you feel better. She makes postcards for you. Or she makes greetings in her own handwriting and so much other stuff. Seeing someone do that for you feels good, doesn’t it?

3. The fun stuff. Sulz brings you amazing stuff from around the internet. She found for you the penguin game, the personality tests and the who do you resemble thing. I got totally addicted to the penguin game. I know you got addicted to something too.

4. If you read the blog and get to know Sulz well, she might just show you her photograph. It will need a certain amount of work though since you’ll need to find the post. But the prize is worth the effort, don’t you think?

5. Sulz replies. As simple as that. Post a comment and be sure that Sulz will reply. Nothing goes unnoticed. You are always given your due credit in that bold blue font. Not many bloggers do that, but Sulz does. That’s another reason why people get hooked on to Bloggerdygook. So, what are you waiting for dude/dudette?

6. Sulz questions. Sulz is not one of those bloggers who keep on writing about themselves. She writes about herself and then she asks you questions. That way, you also become a part of the post, a part of the conversation, a part of Bloggerdygook and somewhere, a part of Sulz as well.

7. Sulz gets serious. Sometimes when Sulz is really in the mood, or not in the mood, she makes very serious but very apt posts. She writes about her personality disorders and helps you understand yours. She helps you understand how simple things like Thank You’s can make someone so happy. She tells you how you should be close to your friends and acknowledge what they do for you. Sulz is your psychotic psychiatrist. πŸ˜›

8. The Bloggerdygook community. No blog is complete without it’s readers. Bloggerdygook has many readers who comment, and comment some more. It’s informal and nice in here. You can always have fun and you can always learn a lot. All the action is here. Where are you?

9. The Sulz. Come on, accept it. She’s just lovely, isn’t she? The Sulz is all her moods is what makes Bloggerdygook so special and so unique. There’s no other Sulz around, and definitely no other Bloggerdygook.

10. The Me. Now seriously, what more could you have asked for? You get Sulz, and you get me free. That’s the best free offer you’ll ever get in life.

So, then, when are you coming over?

Gosh, my son writes soooo well! I’m so darn proud of him! πŸ˜€

Visit Ish’s blog

Comments on: "Guest Post by Ish!" (15)

  1. Lovely post Ish……can see why you feel so comfortable here.

  2. Ish, you’re a trip! sulz is lucky to have you as her son (although I still think you used to be her boyfriend instead!) All 10 reasons are very true! Does Uncle Juan know he’s your Uncle? Does that mean sulz is his sister? Inquiring minds want to know!

    sulz: blog relations are very complicated. i can confirm ish is my son. how is he related to juan? he isn’t, ish is MY son! πŸ˜€

  3. 1. The dresses are definitely a plus. The last one reminds me of the 50s – 60s and I like the blue part a lot… maybe not so much the red part. But they always make me jealous, because I use charity designs. HAHA.

    2. One of the reasons why I’m stuck here. I am always wondering what can happen next, and I always want to be part of it.

    3. I copy all of her memes.

    4. I’ve found it, I’ve seen her!

    5. Number two reason why I like this place.

    6. True, very true.

    7. I love serious sulz.

    8. yay

    9. yay

    10. hmm… πŸ˜›

    sulz: wow, i didn’t know that! πŸ˜€

  4. Ha ha..Ish..I agrre with you on all counts. In fact, sulz is very careful about her dresses. :)She responds very fast, as she says she is a bot. I always respond, but I am delayed. Yes, ever since I have been a lurker, I have known her to undertake many blogging projects. πŸ™‚

    sulz: oh, i am indeed careful about my dresses, in blog and in person! if we have the privilege to meet each other one day, you’ll know then. πŸ˜‰

  5. πŸ˜€ cool post! Reasons enough to come back to bloggerdygook again and again.

    Mom and son…keep up the good work.
    You are a terrific combination. πŸ˜‰

    sulz: hmm, do you think bloggerdygook the musical will be in the works, starring mom and son? :mrgreen: i’d make ish wear tights for your amusement!

  6. lovelyloey said:

    I nearly wrote a guest post about the reasons why we should like Sulz.
    Anyway, great post. I couldn’t have constructed something so coherent and persuasive.

    sulz: i like your post too! it’s coherent and persuasive in its own way. πŸ˜‰ i love all the posts, really.

  7. You two need a TV show STAT! πŸ˜›

    And I guess being the first male commentator on an ish post goes to show his pull with the ladies. πŸ˜›

    10. The Me. Now seriously, what more could you have asked for? You get Sulz, and you get me free. That’s the best free offer you’ll ever get in life.
    Meh. WORST. OFFER. EVER. At least for the men. πŸ˜› *tombstone piledriver to Ish* *runs from the mom* πŸ˜€

    sulz: and here i was thinking of musicals, when i can’t sing for nuts. πŸ˜€

    oi, you, come back here! you mess with my son, you mess with her. *eyes narrowingly menacingly* hahaha, no, i’ll let ish beat you up himself. :mrgreen:

  8. Love reading bloggerdygook!!

    sulz: thank you. i love you reading it too! πŸ™‚

  9. “She writes about her personality disorders and helps you understand yours … Sulz is your psychotic psychiatrist.”

    Have I missed something here? I was unaware of Sulz having a personality disorder… or is it just the language being twisted again? *sigh* Probably…

    Happy holiday, Sulz!

    Suzy x

    sulz: haha, i don’t think my son meant it literally. however i do admit that i get in a funk sometimes and can be quite depressing in some posts. mostly during pms time. πŸ˜†

    thanks!

  10. I wonder why you recommend this, sulz? πŸ˜›

    But yep, good post. I definitely agree with these points. The blogging projects are really cool, and sulz rocks (goes without saying). 10 is a nice bonus, obviously! πŸ™‚

    Ish is such a talented writer!

    sulz: haha, take a guess. πŸ˜‰

    speaking of blogging projects, i’m kinda having a hard time doing the current one, so everybody please don’t expect something like the previous one! have no expectations, basically. i still have a long time more to go in macau, so i think i would be able to finish them all.

    ish takes after his mother, of course. πŸ˜€

  11. I miss Sulz comments inside our comments.

    sulz: it’s here now! sorry i am late because my roommate’s laptop has got a virus and doesn’t allow us to use any browsers even with internet connection. i found the uni’s computer lab though. πŸ™‚

  12. But you made your Uncle Juan sound totally gay!

    sulz: i think he is not gay in every sense of the word at the moment.

  13. crazyasuka, I’m with you! I didn’t realize how much they were a part of my week! Maybe ISH can come by and tell us all how nice we are! πŸ˜€

  14. hahaha, no, i’ll let ish beat you up himself.
    ish won’t be happy with that, I promise you. πŸ˜›

    sulz: what, you think my son can’t hold his own? i can whack real hard if i’m in the mood, and i’m sure that is a hereditary trait!

  15. everyone must love reading this

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

