blogging gobbledygook and such

This post is so kooky and quirky it kooks and quirks. πŸ˜€ Totally Nessa!

Hello, readers of Bloggerdygook. This is Nessa speaking writing. We have been given the mission of taking care of this kingdom while our dear queen Sulz is having a really good time travelling the world in a kitchen sink (no, I’m really serious, they’re magical… and so fancy).

It is OUR responsibility to keep decent levels of activity compared to that of the queen’s. She can’t come back here and find her views have dropped and there are no comments, and her blog is on fire and the widgets start falling from their columns!

*hyperventilates* Here’s a problem; I tend to faint when speaking in public. And right now I feel all sweaty and cold handed, while thinking of future headlines (“Blogger Nessa responsible for Bloggerdygook destruction.”)

Did any of you feel like that or it was just me?

Because it’s so easy to just say whatever bullshit you’re currently thinking of in your own blog using defensive thoughts like “eh, if they don’t like it, they can go away”, and “this is my blog and I can do anything I want” and “I can get away with posting scary pictures of myself wearing a tie and nothing else, cause this is my space!”.

Well, not in this case. Everybody needs to be faithful to the Bloggerdygook style, and always, ALWAYS, wearing pants.

So, this post is going to be AMAZING!

Or it should have been. See, ever since I registered for this idea, I’ve thought of:

– If you have done something like Sulz; going away to another country by yourself. But then I remembered: I haven’t. So my post would limit to a question! AND then again, we have already talked about this in previous posts. BORING!

– Everytime I’m uninspired, my brain takes me to the same place. A place where there’s a huge word in the middle of the room.

“Food”

But, a friend and I recently got in an argument about how I shouldn’t be fine with not knowing how to cook, and how much it affects my independence. So, food stopped being fun to talk about! Now it’s just something you eat.

– So, I can’t cook. So, I have absolutely no kitchen stuff on my kitchen. So what?

I have a mobile.

And they can do things like popping corn…

of course then I found out this is not possible

– New post topic!

Why are all the coolest things impossible?

For example, writing this post right would have been cool.

Let’s just focus on thinking pretty things about Sulz while she comes here and find out her blog is NOT destroyed. At least not because of me, right?

Man, I always find the way to end things in a self obsessive way.

Long live the queen!

Of Bloggerdygook of course.

Take care you all,

Nessa (crazyasuka)

Visit CrazyAsuka’s blog

Comments on: "Guest Post by CrazyAsuka!" (11)

  1. o.O

    *hides*

    I can’t even remember when I wrote that. I was in a sugar rush…

    sulz: at least you sound happy. πŸ™‚ i like happy sugar-rushed nessa.

  2. Nessa! I will be a guest poster later this month, and now I’m scared! I felt fine about it, but I never considered the possibility of Bloggerdygook destruction! Ooooh, the pressure! None of us want that! Rest assured, your post did not destroy, only added to the fun, although I’m sorry that food isn’t fun anymore…I so used to like food 😦 Still, this was very fun to read, so I’ll forgive you about the food. πŸ™‚

    sulz: if anyone is destroying bloggerdygook it’ll be me. i have a knack for messing things up horribly… but i try not to with the blog. πŸ™‚ what else are you going to read if i do? πŸ˜†

  3. Great post, a very good read. What’s with the always wearing pants anyway? Haha.
    If Sulz is the queen, is it high time we find her a king? πŸ˜› Else no heir to the kingdom then the Shakespearean Uncle foils will come in and grab the kingdom. Then we’ll wind up having to read about politics (well no offence to political bloggers- politics just ain’t my thing – it’s my bimbo perogative not to like it anyway).
    Anyway, sorry for the entirely aimless comment. Don’t know where that came from, don’t want to know (maybe it’s something along the lines of bringing Macbeth on my vacation to Hong Kong, but let’s not go there.)
    Anyway, am I the only person who stuck to the word limit?! If I had known, I would have written liberally about why all of you should come to Singapore for a holiday once in your lifetime. (and that includes you Sulz.) πŸ˜€

    sulz: ish dreamt that he wore 4 ties but no pants. πŸ˜† i wouldn’t mind a king but if he’s read my blog he’ll know i’m more than a handful! why are you reading macbeth on a vacation??

    next time i have a guest posting period i’ll let you write a thesis paper, how about that? :mrgreen:

  4. Lovely post, very enjoyable and more than a little bit silly! Which is the way life is!
    If you ever need another guest write, pick me, pick me!! Hehe.

    sulz: hey, nice to hear from you. πŸ™‚ i welcome everybody i know as my guest writer, but i don’t think i’ll have a session anytime soon. but keep a lookout in the future!

  5. Wow! Bloggerdygook did NOT explode! How cool is that! πŸ˜€

    Wow, was there a word limit? Oops…

    sulz: it takes a lot more than that to blow it up! no, there isn’t – there was a minimal word limit though and you safely qualified that.

  6. Almost time for Mistery Guest blogger!

    Maybe they’ll make bloggerdygook explode.

    Thank you for your comments, everyone. πŸ™‚

    sulz: almost time indeed. πŸ˜‰ s/he won’t make it explode but i cried after reading it though.

  7. Oh oh, Jeebus. Like MusEditions, even I never thought of the possibility of Bloggerdygook exploding thanks to me. I’ma pray that doesn’t happen because I don’t like the sound of the headlines that would follow the next day – “Son kills mother’s blog. Mother kills son in return and goes off with the guy who designed dresses for her” πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Ooh, and Nessa, try having Coke and Mentos. I’m sure some cool thing will happen. Something like this or maybe this πŸ˜›

    sulz: the last headline sounds like i’ve fallen for some gay. -_-

  8. Uh oh, why does the first ‘This’ not work? Anyway, here it is again – http://xkcd.com/346/

  9. Woah! This post is a little overwhelming!

    I like it though. It’s a blast. πŸ™‚

    Long live Queen Sulz!

    sulz: sugar rush can be overwhelming. πŸ˜‰ thank you, muahaha… πŸ˜€

  10. Ahem, that’s not my fault. I can’t possibly put it in any other way. πŸ˜›

    sulz: you’re not even supposed to put it that way! i thought sons hate it when they think their moms are dating… think being the operative word!

  11. No, my mom deserves her fun, I’m not one of those hypocrites who’ll enjoy their life and let their mother not have their fun. You know that. πŸ˜›

    sulz: damn right i deserve my fun after raising such an ungrateful slob like you. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

