blogging gobbledygook and such

Wish Me Luck!

I’m going to do something that might have the ability to change my life. And I hope it does.

If I successfully achieve this, I will tell you.

Otherwise, keep on guessing. 🙂

But don’t forget to wish me luck!

ps. Protected post is updated with pictures of convocation and friends made in Macau!

pps. If you want to know how to access this post, refer to my about page, under blog projects. 😉

ppps. Forgot that I changed the password recently. Check your e-mail for the latest password. If you haven’t received it, holler here!

Comments on: "Wish Me Luck!" (18)

  1. Good luck! 🙂

    sulz: thank you! i will need that i’m sure.

  2. Good luck sulz!

    I have no guesses.

    sulz: oh, come on! humour me. 🙂

    thanks for the wish!

  3. Good luck good luck good luck!

    Sex change? :mrgreen:

    Suzy x

    sulz: thank you! no way, i love being a girl! but if it were cosmetic surgery, i might opt for lipo… 😛

  4. Loads and loads of good luck.

    sulz: thanksl i need truckloads of it. mustering the courage to do it is hard enough already!

  5. lovelyloey said:

    GOOD LUCK!

    Getting match-made ar? 😛

    sulz: thanks!

    um, you could say that. 😀

  6. All the best!
    So, thats it then, u r getting match made?(whatever that is… :P)

    sulz: thanks, i will need it!

    again, you could say that! 😆

  7. Good luck!

    You’re gonna ask someone out, isn’t it? It’s got to be that.

    The convocation pics are nice btw! 😀

    sulz: hmm, you could say that.

    thank you! those were the nice ones, of course. i took the yucky ones away, haha.

  8. I concur with ish.

    Remember — everything is life changing.

    sulz: haha, let’s see if we can prove your guess right if i am so lucky to achieve this.

    true, but i love routine and i hope to start a routine by achieving this. 🙂

  9. I actually think your life has already changed quite a bit recently, from what you’ve reported here. Maybe you will move someplace new! I wish for you all good things, always. 🙂
    The pics are wonderful! It looks like you had more friends in Macau than you let on. At your convocation you look almost…happy! 😉

    sulz: it has, and not much to my liking! i hope this will be one to my liking… hmm, you could say that!

    well, i didn’t hang out with them all the time because it was hard to catch them! but when i could i would, of course. hmm, who would’ve thought i was capable of that, huh? 😀

  10. Ha I know what you’re doing! I KNOW!

    sulz: hah, no you don’t! 😛

  11. Ah, I do love a good intrigue! The suspense of it all, good luck in your endeavor and don’t forget to share!!

    btw, thank you so much with the code tips!

    sulz: but only if i succeed in it! which i’m hoping really badly it does.

    no problem, i used to volunteer at the wp.com forums. 🙂

  12. MLM? haha… kiddin’… whatever you do, STAY AWAY FROM MLM

    sulz: haha, you kena before is it? 😉

  13. Hollering loud and clear!!!!!

    sulz: hmm, did you search the hidden post? 😉

  14. Best of luck…

    sulz: thank you. 🙂

  15. Hey wish you all the luck!!! 🙂

    And I dint get your mail… 😦

    sulz: have you tried searching for the hidden blog post? 🙂 or just e-mail me and i’ll give, promise.

  16. I haven’t received any email. 😦 :((

    sulz: that’s ‘cos you haven’t found the hidden blog post! never mind, i feel generous, shall send it to you this weekend. 🙂

  17. Ms.Johnny said:

    still wishing you luck on that thing 😉 mana tau you will get it by this coming week

    sulz: aiyah, that one… no hope already. i’m going to blog about it in detail. beware. haha.

  18. […] It Is To Be sulz… September 1, 2008 Filed under: Personal — sulz @ 12:00 pm In this post, I asked my wonderful readers to wish me luck because I was about to do something that could change […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

