blogging gobbledygook and such

Two New Pages

Just want to let you know about two new pages in my blog.

The first is A Piece of Thailand Project, which is my latest blogging project. I hope you’ll participate in it!

The second is sulz @ Work, which is a password-protected page to show you my workplace. If you’re curious, leave a comment here and I’ll e-mail you the password.

Comments on: "Two New Pages" (11)

  1. Firerocket said:

    I’d love to see your workplace, Sulz. *nudge nudge* Hahah.
    But really, that would be awesome. :]

    sulz: *nudge nudge* your inbox.😉

  2. I too would love to see your workplace:)

    sulz: e-mailed ya.🙂

  3. *waves*

    sulz: *points to e-mail*

    oh wait, you’ve already commented there. haha.

  4. u put up a password and expect no curiosity? thats like walking into barista n not wanting coffee.

    [ pick me, pick me]

    sulz: oh i do, otherwise i wouldn’t ask people to ask me for the password.:mrgreen:

  5. Me wants, me wants! Already did want from the last post, but computer didn’t want. Computer is in a good mood today. You are back to the pastel-swirly theme. I like this one, too. You do like to change you decor!

    sulz: haha, computer sounds like a dominating pet who owns its master.:mrgreen: i’ve been very fickle in my themes, as you noticed. nothing looks good anymore after having the css upgrade for a year and a half!😦

  6. Jelly Bean said:

    Ei I want to see!!!!😛

    sulz: curious, huh? hehe. e-mailed.

  7. lovelyloey said:

    me me me me!!!

    sulz: of course you!😀

  8. Hey! I was chatting with you and you expect me to come here and ask you for the password?! What did you expect? No curiosity about Sulz @ work?!🙂
    Send me the password – please!!!!!😀

    sulz: haha well, you didn’t ask about it when we were chatting!😛 will do of course.

  9. me me!😛 sorry but noob question, can it be rss-ed or not ah?

    sulz: of course not! that’s why it’s protected, right? otherwise anyone can see it!

  10. You bet, I am curious to see your workplace.🙂

  11. Yay, an excuse to be nosy! Can I have the password, please?🙂

    sulz: i love nosy people and have immediately e-mailed you it.😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

