blogging gobbledygook and such

(Well, in this post at least. I will be doing lots of writing for my article for that lifestyle magazine!)

Because it is my birthday today.

(There, now this is a real post for you if you know my previous reticence of revealing this piece of information in the past!)

Comments on: "Why I won’t be writing much today." (15)

  1. Happy Birthday Sulz!!

  2. Happyyyy Birthdayyyy!! Enjoy!!

  3. Happy birthday!

  4. AHA!!!

    AHAAA!!!!

    Happy birthday!!

  5. lovelyloey said:

    Ahhhhhh!!!
    When you said it’s the same number as me I didn’t think it’d be 3 July!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY~~~~

  6. Oh, and I’m a day late!

    Happy belated birthday, sulz!

    And now I am up to date.🙂

  7. happy bday!

  8. Happy birthday. I Hope you have found a rejuvenated vigour to write again.🙂

  9. Happy birthday to you.. happy birthday to you.. happy birthday dear sulz.. happy birthday to u…

  10. Oh, finally she reveals her birth date! This is kinda big! Turns out this blogging month thing was a good idea after all, finally we’ll get to know some of sulz’s secrets, eh?

    Aanyway, a very very Happy Birthday to you Sulz! May you kick major ass in whatever you want to in life!😀

  11. Happy Birthday! Enjoy!!

  12. It is still July 3 where I am! So I still get to wish you happiness on your day of birth! Wow, WHAT a lot of writing! I hope you get a chance to have a calm peaceful time and relax and recover.🙂

  13. Jelly Bean said:

    Oh wow! finally we know! Even I didn’t know! Happy Birthday!

  14. Happy birthday..😀

    hope u enjoyed the day a lot..

  15. thank you so much everybody for your warm wishes!🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

