blogging gobbledygook and such

Confirmed Bookish!

I just got unofficially confirmed at my job!

Officially I’m a confirmed full-time staff next month. A problem my bosses and I are encountering is this: what do I call my position??

The nearest is marketing executive. But you have read what I do at my job – I don’t think a conventional marketing executive does what I do. So what do I call myself? Help me out here!

(I’m thinking Creative Content Executive. A little bit pretentious but I love the Creative bit in the title.πŸ˜› )

Comments on: "Confirmed Bookish!" (6)

  1. congrats!!

    sulz: thanks.πŸ˜€

  2. ya i too like this title more than normal executive.. creative is the key.. go for it.. πŸ™‚

    congrats..

    sulz: hehe thank you!πŸ™‚

  3. CCE…sounds wow enough…you should go for it.
    And congRATS & conCATS & conBOOKS!!!πŸ˜‰

    sulz: haha don’t think my bosses are keen for it. rats and cats and books?

  4. Congratulations!!

    I think Creative Content Executive sounds cool…

    sulz: hehe, it’s wacky.πŸ™‚

  5. LOVE your title! That’s it, exactly.
    Congratulations to the new CCE!πŸ™‚

    sulz: thanks! i’m still thinking if there’s a better name for a title.

  6. Belated congrats!πŸ™‚

    sulz: thanks, hehe.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

